工程总承包 (EPC)

我们的核心业务

工程总承包​建设部门

工程总承包建设部是由马来西亚和中国的专家组成的,他们负责设计和项目管理。我们在上述方面与WXCH紧密合作,并执行WXCH的技术转让到我们当地团队。WXCH还吸引了来自中国的投资者在马来西亚建立制造工厂,我们将为投资者建立设施。凭借优化资本支出的能力以及面向多元文化的技术和产品的采用,我们将增强马来西亚在东南亚投资环境的竞争力。

机电工程(M&E)

我们经验丰富的工程师已培训在所提供的指定要求、时间、限制和预算范围内展开工作,为任何特定项目达到最具成本效益的工程解决方案。 请相信我们可以成为您在所有机电服务供应、安装和建设领域的称职合作伙伴。 我们的机电服务如下:
  • HVAC(加热,通风和空调系统)
  • 湿度控制
  • 压缩干燥空气(CDA)系统
  • 真空系统
  • 集尘塔系统
  • 抽风系统
  • 洁净室设计与建设
  • 墙板系统(装修工程)
  • 吊顶系统(装修工程)
  • 节能
  • 低压配电工程(LV)
  • 应急电源
  • 自控系统

土木与钢结构

MGI土木与结构(C&S)团队成功地承担了中小型和大型工厂从开始到竣工的各项工作。 我们的C&S工程咨询一般服务包括但不限于以下內容:
  • 从基础面开始建造和工厂建设,为机电和土建结构工程提供设计和相关建造服务
  • 基础、打桩、承台、桩墩、地梁和楼板、屋顶、屋顶板、顶梁、柱子和瓦片;
  • 建築裝修、排污系统、景观设计。
  • 打桩工程
  • 钢筋混泥土基础工程
  • 道路与排水工程
  • 建筑结构工程
  • 钢筋混凝土楼板,钢筋混凝土地板,钢筋混凝土横梁,地梁等。
  • 屋顶结构工程
  • 屋面系统
  • 排水系统
  • 排污系统
  • 雨水槽系统
  • 钢结构工程(平台,建筑结构,邦德克系统等)
  • 建筑结构装修

常见问题​

您想知道关于工程总承包和土木与结构的问题解答:

(EPC) 是指工程设计,采购和建筑。它是在一些行业使用的一种特殊形式的合同安排由负责从设计、采购。施工、调试到交付移交给使用部门或业主。
工程和建筑承包商将进行项目的详细工程设计。采购所有必要的设备和材料然后建造一个可运行的设施或资产,以满足客户的要求。 交付EPC项目的公司也称之为EPC承包商。
EPC代表工程设计,采购和建筑 ,而且是建筑行业合同安排的一种重要形式。通常,EPC承包商必须在商定的时间和预算范围内执行和交付具有特定质量的项目,即通常所说的包干合同。
本质上,EPC项目与包干合同相同。 EPC合同包括E(工程/设计),P(采购)和C(建筑),这是整个项目的概念到调试的部分。然而EPC是一个非常宽泛的术语,有时会被错误的使用。
作为商标注册公司,我们是马来西亚建筑材料,M&E“设备和系统”的进口商和分销商。 我们是速战的EPC承包商,并在2018年的5个月内完成了3家工厂总面积为37,500平方米的工厂建设。
是的,我们可以加入因为:- a) 这是我们公司的核心业务。 b) 我们是建造和扩展工厂的专家。 c) 我们拥有的材料来源在于质量,成本及到货时间都是优先考量。 d) 我们拥有专业的设计团队和精英的技术团队来处理每个项目。
我们能够建造工厂建筑物,洁净室设施服务和二次配安装。MGI主要涉及光伏、半导体,电路板(PCB),液晶显示屏(LCD),精密仪器,制药和石化工业。
是的, 我们能够做到因为 a) 我们公司的目标是在全国范围内发展公司业务。 b) 我们想增加我们公司在其他州属的业务。 c) 我们还有特定的团队,管理其他州的项目。
MGI强调提供高质量的工艺。我们也还可以在指定的时间和预算内交付并完成特定的项目。 如前所述,我们的记录是我们在5个月内完成了3个新工厂的建设,总面积为37,500平方米并且达到客户的满意。

请联系我们

我们在此为您服务

我们经验丰富且可靠的工程总承包团队,将为您的项目建议最理想的解决方案。

Engineering, Procurement and Construction (EPC)​

Our core services

EPC Construction Division

Our EPC construction division consists of specialists from Malaysia and China to design and manage projects. We work closely with WXCH on the above, as well as exercise technology transfer from WXCH to our local team. WXCH also brings in investors from China to set up manufacturing plants in Malaysia and we will build the facilities for the investors. With the ability of optimizing capital expenditure and multi-culture oriented adoption of technology and products, we will enhance the competitiveness of the investment environment in Malaysia within South East Asia.

Mechanical & Electrical Engineering (M&E)

Our highly experienced engineers are trained to work within allocated requirements, timeframes, constraints and budgets provided to achieve the most cost-effective engineering solution for any particular project.

Trust us to be your competent partner in the field of supply, installation and construction of all M & E services.

Our M & E services are as below:

  • HVAC (Heat, Ventilation & Air Conditioning System)
  • Humidity Control
  • Clean Dry Air (CDA) System
  • Vacuum System
  • Dust collector System
  • Exhaust System
  • Cleanroom Design & Built
  • Wall System (Architecture works)
  • Ceiling Grid System (Architecture works)
  • Energy Conservation
  • Power Distribution (LV)
  • Emergency Power
  • BMS System & BAS

Civil & Structure (C&S)

MGI Civil and Structure (C&S) team has successfully undertaken work from inception to completion for small, medium and large-scale factories. Our general scope of C & S engineering consulting services include but is not limited to the following:

  • Building and factory construction from ground up, design and build services for M&E and C&S projects
  • Foundation, Pilling, Pile Cap, Stump, Ground Beam & Slab, Rooftop, Roof Slab, Roof Beam, Column and Roof Tiles.
  • Architecture Finishing, Sewerage system, landscape
  • Piling Work
  • R.C Foundation Work
  • Road & Drainage work
  • Building Structure Work
  • R.C Slab, R.C Floor, R.C Beam, Ground Beam etc..
  • Roof Structure Work
  • Roof System
  • Drainage System
  • Sewage System
  • Rain Gutter System
  • Steel Structure Work (Platform, Building Structure, Bondek System etc..)
  • Building Architecture Finishing

EPC FAQ

What you need to know about EPC and MGI?

(EPC) means Engineering, Procurement and Construction. It is a particular form of contracting arrangement used in some industries where by the EPC contractor is made responsible for all the activities from design, procurement, construction, commissioning and handover of the project to the end-user or owner.

The engineering and construction contractor will carry out the detailed engineering design of the project, procure all the equipment and materials necessary, and then construct to deliver a functioning facility or asset to their client’s requirements. Companies that deliver EPC Projects are commonly referred to as EPC Contractors.

EPC stands for Engineering, Procurement, and Construction and is a prominent form of contracting agreement in the construction industry. Normally the EPC Contractor has to execute and deliver the project within an agreed time and budget with a specific quality, commonly known as a Lump Sum Contract.
Essentially an EPC project is the same as a Lump Sum Contract. An EPC contract encompasses the E (Engineering/Design), P (Procurement) and the C (Construction) which is the entire project from concept to commissioning. However EPC is a very broadly and sometimes wrongly used term.
As a trademark registered company, we are an importer and distributor for construction materials, M&E ‘equipment and systems’ in Malaysia. We are a fast-track EPC contractor and have completed the construction of 3 plants with a total factory size of 37,500 m2 within 5 months in 2018!

Yes, we can participate as

a) This is our company core business.

b) We are expert to build and expand plants.

c) We have the source of material in terms of quality, cost and delivery time.

d) We have our expert design team and elite technical team to handle every single project.

Yes, we are able to construct Factory Buildings, Cleanroom Facility Services and Hookup installation. MGI is mainly involved in the Photovoltaics, Semiconductor, Printed Circuit Board (PCB), Liquid Crystal Display (LCD), Precision Instrument, Pharmaceutical and Petrochemical Industries.

Yes. We are able to do it as

a) Our company’s aim is to develop the company’s business throughout the country.

b) We want to increase the presence of our company at the other states.

c) We have our special team to manage project at another states as well.

At MGI we stress on delivering quality workmanship. Beside this, we are able to deliver and complete the specific project within the specify time and budget. As stated earlier, our record is we have completed the construction of 3 new factories totally size of 37,500 m2 within 5 months to the customer satisfaction.

Contact Us Now

We Are Here For You

Let our reliable and experienced EPC team advise and develop the ideal solution for your project objectives.

engineering-procurement-and-construction-epc-mgi-industries